Contact Us


Drug, Chemical & Associated Technologies Association (DCAT)
One Washington Blvd.
Suite 7
Robbinsville, NJ 08691
Phone: +1-609-448-1000
Toll free: 1-800-640-DCAT (3228)
Fax: +1-609-448-1944

Directions to our office 
(Note: For GPS systems, use Trenton as the city)

Margaret M. Timony
Executive Director
mtimony@dcat.org

Laura Kuhen
Project Coordinator
laura@dcat.org

Lauryn Kuna
Membership Coordinator
lkuna@dcat.org

Jillian Mongillo
Project Coordinator
jillian@dcat.org

Jeanne Motola
Administrative Assistant
jeanne@dcat.org

Diane Packard
Project Coordinator
diane@dcat.org

Erin Sanders
Communications Coordinator
esanders@dcat.org

Patricia Van Arnum
Editorial Director
pvanarnum@dcat.org