Contact Us

Drug, Chemical & Associated Technologies Association (DCAT)
One Union St., Suite 208
Robbinsville, NJ 08691
Phone: +1-609-208-1888
Toll free: 1-800-640-DCAT (3228)
Fax: +1-609-208-0599

Directions to our office 

(Note: For GPS systems, use Trenton as the city)

Margaret M. Timony
Executive Director
mtimony@dcat.org

Laura Kuhen
Sponsorship & Branding Awareness Coordinator
laura@dcat.org

Lauryn Kuna
Membership Coordinator
lkuna@dcat.org

Kelley Mishler
Meeting & Event Coordinator
kmishler@dcat.org

Jillian Mongillo
Project and Design Coordinator
jillian@dcat.org

Jeanne Motola
DCAT Week Suite Coordinator
jeanne@dcat.org

Diane Packard
Project Coordinator
diane@dcat.org

Erin Sanders
Director, Communications & Technology
esanders@dcat.org

Patricia Van Arnum
Editorial Director
pvanarnum@dcat.org